If you're a man, read this:

Growing up, I didn’t have a strong father figure in my life.

I was the stereotypical “momma’s boy.”

The shy chubby kid who played video games whenever I could.

And yes…

I even wore those atrocious tinted glasses lol.

Now, I’m not writing this email for you to roast me (although feel free to roast away)…

I’m writing this email because one of the things that helped me develop my masculinity and grow into a confident man was the guidance of others.

Sounds kinda weird, but I got it from people who didn’t know I existed, like Jordan Peterson.

I’d listen to his lectures on overcoming anxiety and how to build confidence as a man.

Through that, I was slowly able to build myself up and transform my life.

And through my journey, I’ve met some pretty cool people along the way.

One of those people being Kyree Oliver.

Kyree is one of the most genuine and wise men I’ve had the pleasure of getting to know.

And my favorite part is that he coaches men (and women) in their lives.

He doesn’t follow the toxic approach of the countless copy/paste anonymous “masculinity” social media accounts.

No woman-hating.

No bullshit status games.

Just an authentic approach to building yourself up as a man.

Now, I don’t normally do emails like this…

But I wanted to take a minute to promote my friend his recent course.

I am not getting compensated in any way to do so.

I just genuinely believe in his mission to help men because I know how many are lost in today’s day and age.

I also got him to hook me up with some discount codes for y’all so you can get it for 50% off.

There’s only a few more spots for the 50% off discount, so if it doesn’t work that’s why. The code is: EARLYBIRD

If all those codes are taken up, you can use the other code for $200 off: KINDAEARLYBIRD

Again, I’m not getting anything to promote this.

Just wanted to help anyone who’s been in the same spot as me.

Much love.

Your Canadian friend,

Dakota “Tinted Glasses” Robertson

Join the conversation

or to participate.