I never do this...

Today, I’m doing something I almost never do…

(and it’s not putting on my old tap dancing shoes and reliving my childhood trauma)

I’m endorsing someone else’s product.

My good friend Nick Verge is launching his first book today, “Effortless Clients.”

One of the chapters is about me and it shares some of my strategies for content creation.

But I’m not going to lie, guys…

I feel like I’m a little potato among some REALLY big potatoes.

Here’s why:

Nick interviewed some serious heavy-hitters, people who’ve built 7 and 8-figure businesses and asked them one question…

“What is the one thing about you that contributed the most to your ability to attract clients?”

He took what he got from the interviews and distilled it down to an espresso shot of wisdom consisting of 6 different chapters, each packed with gold.

Seriously, this book is like finding cheat codes to unlock the client attraction superpowers you wish you had all along.

Look, the other people in this book are like the Marvel Avengers of business.

For example:

  • Ron Lynch, who has generated something north of $6.5 billion for his clients Samsung, Johnson & Johnson, Oxiclean (this guy literally did all the billy mays commercials), and even launched GoPro…

  • Cody Jefferson, a guy so balanced between business, faith, and family while building 7 and 8 figure businesses with his partners…

  • Jesse Elder, who’s generated $11,000,000 as a solopreneur selling over 72 different courses and programs…he reminds me of Rick Rubin tbh…

  • Daniel Fazio, the cold email wizard himself, who’s produced over $15,000,000 with offers that are so good you feel dumb saying no to them…

And then there’s yours truly, doing my thing, writing and eating pineapple pizza (don’t judge), and pretending I belong in the same room with these titans. 🍍

Nick’s taken the best lessons from people who don’t have to chase clients, they attract them. 

And he’s broken it down so anyone (yes, even you) can do the same.

If you’re tired of endless cold DMs, pitching clients who ghost you, or dealing with people who make you question your life choices, this book is for you.

Imagine being able to say, “Clients just kinda… show up.”

No magic beans or weird rituals required, just do what the book tells you to do.

Listen, I almost never put my Dakota seal of approval on anything, that alone should convince you that Effortless Clients is the real deal. 

So, do yourself a favor and grab a copy.

And if you don’t, well…I hate you.

No, just kidding. (I’m not.)

You’ll thank me later.

Your Canadian friend,

Dakota “Effortless Clients” Robertson

P.S.

I am in no way compensated to say this, nor do I make money if you make a purchase.

I just genuinely know Nick is one of the few people who delivers on what they say.

Reply

or to participate.